top of page

Legal Notice

A question ? Contact Régis Gautheron in charge of HR development for ARAE  

 

Ownership and Responsible for the publication:

Fab'RH Savoie  

Social name of the Host:

Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.
 


Intellectual property :
 

The general structure as well as the formatting, texts, images animated or not, its know-how and all the other elements composing the site are the exclusive property of Fab'RH Savoie. However within the framework of the FAB'RH mission. A right of use is offered to the Isère department and to the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region.

 
The logos and brands of the companies mentioned on the Fab'RH Savoie website
  are the exclusive property of their respective authors.  Any representation, reproduction, and / or use, whether partial or total, of the aforementioned logos is (are) prohibited, except with the prior written consent of their holders.

Copyright :
Any total or partial representation of the articles by any person whatsoever without the express authorization of Fab'RH Savoie is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

Furthermore, the use of the information contained in this space is the sole responsibility of the user. We could not in any case, and for any reason whatsoever, be held responsible, whatever the consequences.

 

General warning:
Consultation of the Fab'RH Savoie area
  is offered to Internet users free of charge and without any guarantee from its publisher.  The information available on Fab'RH Savoie  which come from external sources can not guarantee that they are free of errors, nor guarantee their completeness, their topicality, their exhaustiveness or otherwise.
 

Consequently, it is up to the Internet user to use the information appearing on the website at his own risk and to carry out any verification under his exclusive responsibility.
 

Fab'RH Savoie  would not be held responsible for the interpretation made by Internet users, whatever it may be, of all the information, information and advice offered on its space, and the consequences that may result therefrom.
 

Use of Cookies:
Fab'RH Savoie
  informs you that one or more cookies (small text files) may be automatically installed on your computer's hard drive during your visit

RGPD

GDPR Information

What is the GDPR?

 

The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which entered into force on May 25, 2018, aims to protect the fundamental right to privacy and the protection of personal data of citizens of the European Union (EU).

This regulation affects any entity (including websites) that processes the personal data of EU citizens.
 

Our GDPR commitments?

 

Transparency and communication with site visitors are key elements of the GDPR. as a stakeholder in this new regulation, this is why we systematically specify  to our visitors for registration on the site or filling out a form  how are collected, stored  and used  their data in the clearest way. If you wish to receive a copy of your data processed on our site click here  

How do we collect information?

We collect personal and non-personal information for the following purposes:

  • Provide and operate the services (directory and business card candidates)

  • Provide our users with support (chat)

  • To be able to contact our visitors and users with general or personalized notices related to the service 

  • To comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

How do we store information?

The Fab'RH Savoie project space is hosted  on the Wix.com platform. This provides us through a CMS  online tools to facilitate the sharing of resources and exchanges between its members. Your data may be stored through Wix.com data storage, databases and general Wix.com applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.  

Part of the data (google form, Spreadsheet, etc.) is stored on Directly on Fab'RH Savoie via RG Mobility (more  Google Professional).  here is  the link to the website dedicated to the GDPR  by Google Cloud.

You can be confident that Google is committed to complying with GDPR requirements for all G Suite services  and Google Cloud Platform. Google also works to support its customers in their GDPR compliance efforts by providing them with the robust security and privacy protections that they have built into their services and contracts over the years.  

Rights of access, rectification and opposition, to be exercised

In accordance with the GDPR, you can request  To  permanently delete your data that has been processed on our  site click here.  

 

As you can see in the image below, the platform allows you to do the operation very simply.

rgpd wix.png

Mentions légales

Une question ? Contactez Régis Gautheron chargé de développement RH pour ARAE 

 

Propriété et Responsable de la publication:

Fab'RH Savoie 

Raison Sociale de l’Hébergeur :

Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 


Propriété intellectuelle :
 

La structure générale ainsi que la mise en forme, textes, images animées ou non, son savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le site sont la propriété exclusive de Fab'RH Savoie. Toutefois dans le cadre de la mission FAB'RH. Un droit d'usage est offert aux département de l’Isère et à la région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes.

 
Les logos et marques des sociétés citées sur le site Fab'RH Savoie sont la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs respectifs. Toute représentation, reproduction, et/ou exploitation, qu’elle(s) soi(en)t partielle(s) ou totale(s), des logos précitées est (sont) interdite(s), sauf accord écrit et préalable de leurs titulaires.

Droits d’auteur :
Toute représentation totale ou partielle des articles par quelle que personne que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de Fab'RH Savoie est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Par ailleurs, l’utilisation des informations contenues sur le présent espace relève de la seule responsabilité de l’utilisateur. Nous ne pourrions en aucun cas, et pour quelque cause que ce soit, en être tenus pour responsables, et ce, quelque en soit les conséquences.

 

Avertissement général :
La consultation de l'espace Fab'RH Savoie
 est proposée aux internautes à titre gratuit et sans aucune garantie de la part de son éditeur. Les informations disponibles sur Fab'RH Savoie qui proviennent de sources extérieures ne saurait garantir qu’elles sont exemptes d’erreurs, ni garantir leur complétude, leur actualité, leur exhaustivité ou autre.
 

En conséquence, il appartient à l’internaute d’utiliser les informations figurant sur le site Internet à ses risques et de procéder à toute vérification sous sa responsabilité exclusive.
 

Fab'RH Savoie ne serait être tenu responsable de l’interprétation faite par les internautes, quelle qu’elle soit, de tous les renseignements, informations et conseils proposés sur son espace, et des conséquences pouvant en découler.
 

Utilisation de Cookies :
Fab'RH Savoie vous informe qu’un ou plusieurs cookies (petits fichiers textes) peuvent s’installer automatiquement sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur lors de votre visite

 

Information RGPD

Qu'est ce que le RGPD ?

 

Le règlement général sur la protection des données (GDPR), entré en vigueur le 25 mai 2018, vise à protéger le droit fondamental à la vie privée et la protection des données personnelles des citoyens de l'Union européenne (UE).

Ce règlement affecte toute entité (y compris les sites Web) qui traite les données personnelles des citoyens de l'UE. 

Nos engagement RGPD ?

 

La transparence et la communication avec les visiteurs du site sont des éléments clé du RGPD. en tant que partie prenante de cette nouvelle réglementation, c'est pourquoi nous précisons systématiquement à nos visiteurs pour l'inscription sur le site ou bien le remplissage de formulaire comment sont collectée, stockée et utilisée leurs données, et ce, de la façon la plus claire. Si vous souhaitez recevoir une copie de vos données traitées sur notre site cliquez ici 

Comment collectons-nous l'information ?

Nous collectons des informations personnelles et non personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  • Fournir et exploiter les services (annuaire et carte de visite candidats)

  • Fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance (chat)

  • Pour être en mesure de contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service 

  • Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

Comment stockons-nous l'information ?

L'espace projet Fab'RH Savoie est hébergé sur la plateforme Wix.com. Celle-ci nous fournit à travers un CMS en ligne des outils pour faciliter le partage de ressources et les échanges entre ses membres. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de Wix.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu. 

Une partie des données (formulaire google, Spreadsheet...) sont stockée sur Directement sur Fab'RH Savoie via RG Mobility (la suite professionnel de Google). Voici le lien vers le site consacré au RGPD par Google Cloud.

Vous avez l’assurance que Google s’est engagée à se conformer aux exigences du RGPD pour tous les services G Suite et Google Cloud Platform. Google œuvre également à soutenir ses clients dans leurs efforts de conformité au RGPD en leur fournissant les protections robustes en matière de sécurité et de confidentialité qu’ils ont intégrées à leurs services et à leurs contrats au fil des années. 

Droits d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition, à exercer

Conformément au RGPD, vous pouvez demander  à supprimer définitivement vos données qui ont été traitées sur notre site cliquer ici. 

 

Comme vous pouvez le constater sur l'image ci-dessous la plateforme permet de faire l'opération très simplement.

Acronyme, sigle !

Nous vous proposons un ABCDAIRE dynamique et collaboratif ! 

inclusion.png
pole emploi salon en ligne.jpg
mon compte formation.png
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
ampoule icone.png
Contact Fab'RH Savoie: rgautheron@arae.fr
google mybusiness.png
evaluation google.jpg